Class of 2016
Zach Williams - Commander
Bryan Bonnette
Naomi Boyer
Cole Dunson

Class of 2015
Tyler Toppenberg - Commander
Erik Zani - Clays Team Captain
John Lenderman
Sierra Martin

Class of 2014
Trent Kirkpatrick - Commander
Shelby Smith

Class of 2013
Matt Hawes - Commander
Jordan Walker - XO

"Its not the will to win that matters - everyone has that.
Its the will to prepare to win that matters."
- Paul Bear Bryant, Head Football Coach, Texas A&M 1954-57
Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Trent Kirkpatrick '14
Nick Mrak '18
Executive Officer
Seth Abbott '19
First Sergeant
Parker Zaitz '17
A-SQ Commander
Kit Hoog '19
B-SQ Commander
SSgt Lee Dimaculangan '16
Brendan Gould '17
GySgt David McBrayer '17
Peter Miller '17

Jordan Anderson '18

Head Coach:
Kevin Jimmerson '89
Jacob Locke '18

Military Advisor:
GySgt Parker
John Voss '18
Jason Sartor '18
Commander: John Burton '17

A Pre-Med student majoring in Biomedical Sciences from The Woodlands, Texas. John has shown consistent shooting ability in his years on the team. John is a distinguished student and a well-respected leader among his peers and subordinates.
Chris Hernandez '19
Savannah Butters '19
A-SQ Gunnery Sgt
Steven Bartlett '19
Wade Ledbetter '19
Bailey Lawson '19
PR Officer
Samuel Slichter '19
Assistant Armorer
Clay Tennies '17

Garrett Griffis '18
Joseph Clayburn '19
Lorin Heller '19
Kyle Post '19
Nathan Schwebel '19
B-SQ Gunnery Sgt